Ric Hassani-Everything [Music] mp3

Sponsored Links

Ric Hassani Drops New Single.

Off his upcoming album “The prince I become”, Singer and songwriter Ric Hassani drops two singles,” Everything ” and “Thunder fire you”.

Ric Hassani the prince I become

The 17 tracks album which is scheduled to be fully released 26th February, features Sauti Sol,Kuami Eugene, Fumbani Changaya,Frank Edwards, Zoro and Nicky Jam.

” Everything ” was produced by Sammy keyz,Kenneth ‘Tedy Keny’ Godwin, Hope Dennis ‘DeeYasso ‘Yasso and Ric Hassani.While “Thunder fire you” was written by Ric Hassani with co-writing by Odor Michael ‘Tchella ‘Onyinyechi.

Mixing and mastering credits go to Hope Dennis ‘DeeYasso’ Yasso.

Download below:




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here