Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album || Download Album

Sponsored Links

Bella Shmurda drops 15 track album tagged Hypertension, get the full songs here.

Bella Shmurda - Hypertension Album || Download Album

Download Bella Shmurda Hypertension Album: The super-talented Nigerian Afrobeat music sensation widely known as Bella Shmurda finally unraveled his long-awaited debut studio body of work album christened, Hypertension. The project was published under the imprint of Dangbana Republik, in the year 2022.

Hypertension explores different topics and showcases Bella Shmurda’s artistic growth. It features Nigerian and international song makers including; Phyno, Simi, Omah Lay, Backroad Gee, Popcaan, Not3, L.A.X and Victony. All displayed so much professionalism and confidence.

Officially known as Abiola Ahmed Akinbiyi, who is referred to as the new voice of the streets, made his first splash in the Nigerian Music Industry with “Vision 2020”, a song about his time spent hustling to feed his family while attending university. FineBoi Bella fondly called by fans has gained so much fans who believe in his talent.

Today, 26th October 2022, Bella Shmurda blesses his fans with, “Hypertension”, album which comes fully prepared with fifteen entrancing and captivating euphonies.


1. New Born Fela | DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Contraband | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Loose It (feat. Simi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oh Oh Oh | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Converse (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fire | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lagos City | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Level Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Philo (feat. Omah Lay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Nakupenda (feat. LAX, Pa Salieu & Not3s) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No Other (feat. Victony) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Man of the Year | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Addicted | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. So Cold (feat. Popcaan) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here